Full Network Partners

 

 SOTON logo   
Prof. Dr. Alarcos Cieza 
MARATONE CoordinatorPrincipal Investigator, University of Southamptona.cieza@soton.ac.uk
 _5JB4583small

 

 

 

CIBERSAM logo

Centro de Investigación Biomédica en Red de Salud Mental

portrait of Ayuso-Mateos

Prof. Dr. Jose Luis Ayuso-Mateos

Principal Investigator, CIBERSAM

joseluis.ayuso@uam.es

maria cabello

Dr. Maria Cabello

Co-Principal Investigator, CIBERSAM

maria.cabello@uam.es

 

 

INNCB logo

Istituto Nazionale Neurologico Carlo Besta

portrait of Leonardi

Prof. Dr. Matilde Leonardi

Principal Investigator, INNCB

leonardi@istituto-besta.it

 alberto raggi

Dr. Alberto Raggi

Research Staff, INNCB

araggi@istituto-besta.it

 

 

IPN logo

Instytut Psychiatrii i Neurologii

portrait of Anczewska

Prof. Dr. Marta Anczewska

Principal Investigator, IPN

anczew@ipin.edu.pl

 

Dr. Małgorzata Urbaniak

Research Staff, IPN

urbaniak@ipin.edu.pl

 

Dr. Katarzyna Charzyńska

Research Staff, IPN

sierk@ipin.edu.pl

 

 

KCL logo

King's College London

portrait of Prince

Prof. Dr. Martin J. Prince

Principal Investigator, KCL

martin.prince@kcl.ac.uk

 

 

LSE logo

The London School of Economics and Political Science

Martin Knapp SSCR photo

Prof. Dr. Martin Knapp

Principal Investigator, LSE

knapp@lse.ac.uk

 

Ms. Angela Mehta

Administrator, PSSRU (Personal Social Services Research Unit), LSE Health and Social Care

a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk

 

Mr. Benjamin Nevius

Contract Accounts Manager, LSE

B.Nevius@lse.ac.uk

 

 

NSRF logo

National Suicide Research Foundation

portrait of Arensman

Prof. Dr. Ella Arensman

Principal Investigator, NSRF

earensman@ucc.ie

 

Ms. Eileen Williamson

Executive Director, NSRF

ewilliamson@ucc.ie

 

 

PSSJD logo

El Parc Sanitari Sant Joan de Déu

portrait of Haro

Prof. Dr. Josep Maria Haro

Principal Investigator, PSSJD

jmharo@pssjd.org

 

 

SIEMENS logo

SIEMENS

Dr. Ulrich Birner

Principal Investigator, SIEMENS

ulrich.birner@siemens.com

 101126 Dr  U  Birner 2


spr

Swiss Paraplegic Research

portrait of Bickenbach

Prof. Dr. Jerome Bickenbach

Principal Investigator, SPF

jerome.bickenbach@paranet.ch

 

portrait of Brach

Dr. Mirjam Brach

Administrative Director, SPF

mirjam.brach@paranet.ch

 

 

UoL logo

University of Leipzig

portrait of Heger

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hegerl

Principal Investigator, UoL

ulrich.hegerl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 

portrait of Rummel-Kluge

Dr. Christine Rummel-Kluge

Co- Principal Investigagtor, UoL

Christine.Rummel-Kluge@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

 

 

UOulu logo

University of Oulu

 

jouko_miettunen 1

Prof. Dr. Jouko Miettunen

Principal Investigator, UOulu

jouko.miettunen@oulu.fi

portrait of Isohanni

Prof. Dr. Matti Isohanni

Co-Investigator, UOulu

matti.isohanni@oulu.fi

 

Portrait of penttila

Dr. Matti Penttilä

Co-Investigator, UOulu

Matti.Penttila@oulu.fi